29
Jun
10

Obscenity #15

I have been a traveler for the last couple months, going to S. Africa and Florida, and I have been too distant from my little robits. So May I present for the two people still looking at this blog obscenity #15.

And Robits thought too much oil was a good thing...

2 Responses to “Obscenity #15”


  1. 1 Lukthomas
    June 29, 2010 at 11:15 pm

    Laura I’m so excited you’ve got a new Robit.

    I need to come up with a blog. I just can’t seem to focus on any designs. Anyway I’ll try and write something soon. I miss you kiddo.

  2. June 30, 2010 at 11:57 am

    I miss you too. lol yeah i was just looking around through my tabs and saw my blog, and felt terrible since i hadnt posted in forever and made an angry sea robit. I cant wait til friday and sat though. im headed down there today actually. fun stuff! Something will come to you to design, it’s in your blood kid.


Leave a Reply

Robits Manufactured

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Follow Me On Twitter

Increase This Number - Tell Your Friends

  • 522 hits

