17
Mar
10

Lack of Obscenity

Hey kids. Sorry for not posting yesterday. I was out in the woods chasing down salamanders for class. Then I was in the labs studying for about 5 hours, and doing some homework. SO don’t worry sometime today I will post a cute drunken robit for Saint Patrick’s Day! Hooray.

2 Responses to “Lack of Obscenity”


  1. 1 Lukthomas
    March 24, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    I’m sad. I was looking forward to the drunken Irish robot. I was really hoping he’d have chops and cuss a lot. lol.

    Can’t wait to see you start posting again. I also hope to see you real soon. This new schedule is ridiculous.

  2. 2 Elizabeth
    March 24, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    you’re so busy w/ schoolwork…imma try my hand at a few robits, and maybe you can have a guest post week or something. 😛


Leave a Reply

Robits Manufactured

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Follow Me On Twitter

Increase This Number - Tell Your Friends

  • 522 hits

