05
Mar
10

Obscenity #2

Well, for some I guess that can be pretty frustrating..

5 Responses to “Obscenity #2”


  1. 1 mancastjosh
    March 6, 2010 at 9:31 am

    Hahahaha, I love these, I cant wait to see more. I wish I thought of this for my blog, keep up the good work.

    – Josh

  2. March 7, 2010 at 11:17 am

    haha :] i want one of your robots on a shirt

  3. March 7, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    haha i may have to start producing those.

    • March 8, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      I must agree, shirts would be awesome!

      • March 8, 2010 at 10:39 pm

        man.. that is temping.. i will see what i can do if demand gets a little higher. ^_^ I checked your chalk stuff. pretty cool!


Leave a Reply

Robits Manufactured

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Follow Me On Twitter

Increase This Number - Tell Your Friends

  • 522 hits

